2019-02-17
     
Incredible time for all ages and musical tastes - daiquiris unite all!
2019-02-16
     
Nice place awesome bartender!
2019-02-16
     
Drinks were good and the food was very good. Oysters were served correctly and were nice size. Would highly recommend.
2019-02-15
     
The food and atmosphere was great =)
2019-02-14
     
Nice place! Really fast service! Great selection of drinks! Pretty good food! A good place to just hang out for awhile!
2019-02-12
     
Conch fritters are too doughy, but the coconut shrimp is yummy. Service is okay. Had to wait a while for our food.
2019-02-11
     
We LOVE this location.The staff we have met have all been 5 ***** service. The food is great! We love the drink selection.
2019-02-10
     
We chose Daiquiri Deck for no particular reason, but we had a delicious meal with...
2019-02-10
     
She provided great service. The food was outstanding....
2019-02-07
     
Fantastic food and lively atmosphere! Great service too. Will be back soon.
2019-02-07
     
I will
2019-02-07
     
Our waitress was the absolute best ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด
2019-02-06
     
Great drinks and staff. High recommend the fries with the dill sour cream!
2019-02-06
     
Nice chill stop in downtown Venice
2019-02-06
     
stopped in for a light dinner, this place is always busy, has live music and is dog friendly if you sit outside on the patio
2019-02-04
     
Very nice place to eat.
2019-02-02
     
Loved it! Good service and outdoor seating.
2019-02-02
     
Outdoor heaters and live entertainment provided. The...
2019-01-31
     
New Yearโ€™s Eve was great. The bartenders were easy on the eyes and very good at what they do... Five stars, no doubt.
2019-01-30
     
Great selection for drinks and appetizers. My pouched salmon and Cesar salad were the best I had ! Highly recommending this place
2019-01-28
     
a cozy place !!!
2019-01-28
     
We visited with family and had a surprisingly great evening! Their signature menus is full of all kinds of fresh concoctions...
2019-01-27
     
Quick service until we needed a refill but all in all, it was very enjoyable and will go again.
2019-01-26
     
They have good burgers here, but the best fries I have ever had. The fries were crispy and the right amount of seasoning.
2019-01-24
     
Good oysters on the half. Nice street cafe setting. Prompt service.
2019-01-24
     
service was great food is great and jus a great atmosphere was fabulous great waitress ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
2019-01-23
     
Fast and good service. We ordered the nachos and it was excellent. From 3 pm to 7 pm there is a happy hour for drinks
2019-01-22
     
My salad with a shrimp skewer was awesome! Thanks to the manager for free bottled water since there was a boil water advisory in Venice.
2019-01-21
     
Met a fiend for lunch very good service
2019-01-21
     
My daughter loves this place because of their live music and great children's menu. The meals are good and portions are generous.
2019-01-20
     
I have no complaints this place is really cool and entertaining and the food was cooked just right. Love this place.
2019-01-20
     
Great food and atmosphere on venice ave in downtown venice!
2019-01-19
     
Great food, good drinks
2019-01-19
     
The drinks are always great but we had dinner this time too and the oysters were amazing and so was the rest of our food!
2019-01-19
     
The short rib grilled cheese was outstanding. Best sweet potato fries ever. Linda had the blackened shrimp tacos ๐ŸŒฎ. Excellent ๐Ÿ‘
2019-01-19
     
Excellent first time experience. We were seated outside with the heaters, near the performer for the night.
2019-01-18
     
.review-more-link{color:#1a0dab;cursor:pointer;padding-left:3px}
2019-01-17
     
Go during happy hour for tasty and reasonably priced dauquiris. Less pepper, more conch, more flavor.
2019-01-17
     
Chefs salad and burgers are great. Service is friendly and attentive. Eat indoors or out. A great experience either way.
2019-01-16
     
Excellent food and service
2019-01-16
     
This is a great place to take visitors as you can hang out on the patio, and people watch, and see what's going on in Venice.
2019-01-16
     
Daquaris are all delicious. Love when they have live music.
2019-01-16
     
Love the beachy atmosphere here. Good food and great drinks.
2019-01-16
     
Oysters, fabulous! Gator bites, great! Lobster fondue.... OUTRAGEOUSLY GOOD. But to top it...
2019-01-16
     
Great lunch! Coconut shrimp was to die for. Always a great Vibe at this place. Casual, yet you could do a nice business lunch there as well.
2019-01-15
     
Lots to choose from
2019-01-15
     
Good food. Reasonable prices. Didn't like the onion rings.
2019-01-12
     
Another good establishment , not sure about the dogs all around the eating area but I knew that going in.
2019-01-11
     
Great food, great atmosphere
2019-01-08
     
Delicious and affordable

Daiquiri Deck
Siesta Key Village

5250 Ocean Blvd.
Siesta Key, FL 34242

(941) 349-8697

Daiquiri Deck
St. Armands Circle

325 John Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 388-3325

Daiquiri Deck
Island of Venice

300 West Venice Ave.
Venice, FL 34285

(941) 488-0649

Daiquiri Deck
South Siesta Key

1250 Stickney Point Rd.
Siesta Key, FL 34242

(941) 312-2422

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

icons 1

icons 2

Copyright ยฉ 2018. Daiquiri Deck. All Rights Reserved.